A fresh start… and the OSCP

Its been 5 years since I’ve used this blog… The posts previous to this was for one of my classes so you can choose to ignore them, but it provides me with some fine nostalgia about how life was for me when I was still in college….

I am going to be using the blog as a journal of sorts for my studying of the OSCP (Offensive Security Certified Professional). My start time for it is officially today and I’ve only downloaded the course materials…

But wish me the best of luck!

~kho

Just a student

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

